Salem, IN (June 8, 2021) – The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance will return to action this Saturday in the Sport Clips 100 Presented by the U.S. Army at Anderson Speedway located in Anderson, Indiana. The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour competed at Anderson Speedway from 2011 through the 2016 season, before returning there in 2019. Trent Snyder is a three-time series winner at Anderson, from 2011 through 2013. Florida native Steve Dorer won in 2014, while Indianapolis veteran racer Eddie Van Meter won in 2015. Three-time series Champion Cody Coughlin won at Anderson Speedway in 2016 on his way to claiming his second series Championship. ARCA/CRA Super Series regular competitor Hunter Jack picked up the victory in 2019. 2018 and 2021 ARCA/CRA Super Series Champion Josh Brock won last years event.

Saturday’s event will be the series third points event of the 2021 season. Trey Craig picked up his first ever series victory at the series points season opener at Salem Speedway on April 25th. Coughlin got the win in the series second event of the season at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway on May 8th.

Coughlin, the series defending Champion, comes into Saturday’s event as the current series points leader and is locked into the series 2021 Chase for the Championship, as long as he competes in at least 70% of the remaining series events leading up to the Chase. Cole Williams, leading Senneker Performance Rookie of the Year points leader Tanner Jack and Chase Burda are tied all tied for second place, they are 33 points behind Coughlin. Dylan Bates is in fifth place he is four points behind those three. Coughlin, Jack, Burda and Bates top the list of entries for Saturday nights event.

Other top series drivers entered include multi-time Chase for the Championship contender Mandy Chick who got a series best finish of second at Salem in April, Zachary Tinkle, rookie drivers Brian Demland and Andrew Schied, former series Winchester Speedway event winner Mason Keller, Jordon Riddick and James Krueger.

2014 Anderson winner Steve Dorer from Lakeland, Florida will make the trip North to race Saturday night, Dorer also has a Redbud 400 win at Anderson Speedway. Michigan hot shoe Bubba Brooks is entered. Vore’s Welding CRA Late Model Sportsman competitors J.P. Crabtree, Mike Sargent, Danny Trent, Tony Brutti, along with Michigan racer Mike Cremonesi are entered to make their series 2021 debuts.

There is an open practice on Friday, pits open at 3:30pm, open practice will go from 4:30 to 7:30pm. Pits open on Saturday at 11am. Practice will begin for the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour at 2:15pm. Jerico Performance Products Qualifying will begin at 5:30pm. Racing action will begin at 7:30pm and will include the Sport Clips 100 Presented by the U.S. Army for the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour. Also racing that day will be the Victory Custom Trailers CRA Junior Late Models with a special feature starting time of 3:30pm. Also racing that night will be the USSA Midgets, Anderson Speedway ThunderCars and Front Wheel Drives. Saturday will be Military Appreciation Night at Anderson Speedway.

More track and event info can be found at

More information on the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance is available at


Media Note: Additional information is available at the following locations:
Facebook - JEGS Performance
Twitter - TeamJEGS
Twitter - JEGS Performance