The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance will return to action this Sunday in the Dayton 100 Presented by Platinum Express at Kil-Kare Raceway located in Xenia, Ohio. The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour competed at Kil-Kare Raceway in 2017 in the Gem City 100 where current Camping World NASCAR Truck Series competitor Carson Hocevar went to victory lane in his rookie season over two-time ARCA/CRA Super Series Champion and former Kil-Kare Raceway Champion Travis Braden.

Former NASCAR great and NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2020 inductee Bobby Labonte will compete in his first ever JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour event in Sunday’s Dayton 100. Labonte will drive a Platinum Motorsports car for owner Myna Burba. Labonte is one of the full-time competitors in the new SRX Series that will have it’s third of six races this season Saturday night at Eldora Speedway. He finished fifth in the series’ first event of the year at Stafford Speedway and finished sixth on the dirt at Knoxville Raceway this past Saturday.

Saturday’s event will be the series fourth points event of the 2021 season. Trey Craig picked up his first ever series victory at the series points season opener at Salem Speedway on April 25th. Cody Coughlin got the win in the series second event of the season at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway on May 8th and then the Delaware, Ohio native went to victory lane again at the series third event of the season at Anderson Speedway on June 12th.

Coughlin, the series defending Champion, comes into Saturday’s event as the current series points leader and is locked into the series 2021 Chase for the Championship, as long as he competes in at least 70% of the remaining series events leading up to the Chase. 2020 series Senneker Performance Rookie of the Year Chase Burda is in second place, he is 62 points behind Coughlin. Leading series rookie Tanner Jack and Dylan Bates are tied for third place in points, they are five points behind Burda. Zachary Tinkle is in fifth place, he is four points behind Jack and Bates. All the top five in points are entered for Sunday’s Dayton 100.

Other top CRA drivers entered include former series Winchester Speedway event winner Mason Keller, former series Anderson Speedway winner Lakeland, Florida native Steve Dorer, series rookie Andrew Schied, James Krueger, Jimmy Tucker, Kevin Cremonesi, Ethan Stadniczuk and Will Sahutske.

Five-time USAC Silver Crown Champion Kody Swanson is entered in a team car with Labonte for the Dayton based Platinum Motorsports. Swanson won the ARCA/CRA Super Series season opener at Salem Speedway on April 25th.

The state of Ohio is well represented for Sunday’s Dayton 100, including the only former Dayton 100 winner entered, Justin Alsip, who won a Vore’s Welding CRA Late Model Sportsman event at Kil-Kare Raceway in August of 2019. Also, 2019 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Berlin Raceway winner Kyle Jones, two time Columbus Motor Speedway Champion Chad Pendleton, former Kil-Kare and Columbus Speedway Champion Mike Stacy, along with Ohio racer Bill Browning.

Pits open on Sunday at 10am. Grandstands will open at 12noon. Practice will begin for the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour at 12noon. Jerico Performance Products Qualifying for the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour will begin at 2pm. Racing action will begin at 3pm and will include the Dayton 100 Presented by Platinum Express for the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour. Also racing that day will be the Ohio Wheelman Series Street Stocks with heats and a 50 lap feature, local Compacts with a 30 lap feature and a 50-lap compact enduro.

For more information about the event, be sure to search for the page “Dayton 100” on Facebook or call 513-594-4564 or 614-581-9750. Grandstand Tickets will be sold at the gate for $15 for adults and $5 for kids age 5 – 11, 4 and under are Free!

More information on the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance is available at


Media Note: Additional information is available at the following locations:
Facebook - JEGS Performance
Twitter - TeamJEGS
Twitter - JEGS Performance