Salem, IN (June 10, 2020) – The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance will return to action this Saturday in the AERCO Heating and Cooling 100 Presented by at Anderson Speedway located in Anderson, Indiana. The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour competed at Anderson Speedway from 2011 through the 2016 season, before returning last season. Trent Snyder is a three-time series winner at Anderson, from 2011 through 2013. Florida native Steve Dorer won in 2014, while Indianapolis veteran racer Eddie Van Meter won in 2015. Two-time series Champion Cody Coughlin won Anderson Speedway in 2016 on his way to claiming his second series Championship. ARCA/CRA Super Series regular competitor Hunter Jack picked up the victory in last year’s series event at Anderson, it was his first ever series win.

Saturday’s event will only be the series second event of the season after the COVID-19 pandemic caused several series events to be postponed or cancelled. Georgia ace Bubba Pollard picked up the win in the series season opener at Lebanon I-44 Speedway on May 30th after a tough battle with former series winner and former Track Champion Cole Williams.

Topping the list of entries for Saturday’s event is last years winner Hunter Jack, who looks to make it two series wins in row at Anderson. 2016 series Anderson winner and two-time series Champion Cody Coughlin is also entered. 2015 event winner Eddie Van Meter is entered. 2014 Anderson winner Steve Dorer from Lakeland, Florida will make the trip North to race Saturday night.

Former series Rookie of the Year and a four-time winner with the series Carson Hocevar is entered. Hocevar picked up his first ARCA/CRA Super Series win at Lebanon I-44 Speedway on May 30th after coming from 11th with 18 laps to go, to pass for the win coming to checkers.

Other top series drivers entered include two time series Champion Dan Leeck, last year’s runner up in the series Chase for the Championship Mandy Chick, Trever McCoy who has been in the series Chase for the Championship in 2018 and 2019, 2019 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Rookie of the Year Jaden Cretacci, former series winners Brandon Oakley and Mason Keller, along with Evan Shotko, James Krueger, Jimmy Tucker, Brandon Varney, James Kirby, Cassten Everidge and J.P. Crabtree.

The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour has a solid group of Senneker Performance Rookie of the Year candidates entered for Saturday’s event including 2019 Vore’s Welding CRA Late Model Sportsman Champion Zachary Tinkle, 2019 Victory Custom Trailers CRA Junior Late Models Champion Chase Burda, 2019 Victory Custom Trailers CRA Junior Late Models Chase for the Championship runner-up Charlie Keeven and Fair Grove, Missouri’s own Dylan Bates.

Two-time ARCA/CRA Super Series Champion Travis Braden is entered, he is third on the series all-time victory list. 2018 ARCA/CRA Super Series Champion Josh Brock is entered as he seeks his first series win. All-Time ARCA/CRA Super Series Starts Leader Rick Turner is entered, he is also seeking his first series victory. Michigan racer Will Sahutske is entered to make his CRA and series debut Saturday.

There is an open practice on Friday, June 12th, pits open at 4pm, open practice will go from 5 to 8pm. Pits open on Saturday at 1:30 pm. Practice will begin at 4pm. Jerico Performance Products Qualifying will begin at 6:30pm. Racing action will begin at 8pm and will include the AERCO Heating and Cooling 100 Presented by for JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour. Also racing that night will be the Victory Custom Trailers CRA Junior Late Models in their 2020 season debut, the Vores Compact Touring Series and Kenyon Midgets in a huge night of racing action that will be the first night fans are allowed to come watch in 2020.  

More track and event info can be found at


Media Note: Additional information is available at the following locations:
Facebook - JEGS Performance
Twitter - TeamJEGS
Twitter - JEGS Performance