NHRA television programming alert: O’Reilly NHRA Spring Nationals presented by Pennzoil at Houston Raceway Park, Baytown, Texas on ESPN2

Due to a programming change, Saturday’s NHRA qualifying show on ESPN2 has been rescheduled for 1-3 a.m. (ET)/10 p.m.-midnight (PT).

Final eliminations will air at 5-7 p.m. (ET)/2-4 p.m. (PT) Sunday as originially scheduled.

--30--

Media Note: Additional information is available at the following locations:
teamjegs.com
jegs.com
Facebook - JEGS Performance
Twitter - TeamJEGS
Twitter - JEGS Performance

Media Contact:
Scott "Woody" Woodruff
JEGS, Director of Media & Motorsports
Office: 800-345-4545 (ext. 1412)
Direct: 614-737-3617
Mobile: 614-595-1820
Fax: 740-362-5507
Email: woody@jegs.com