The 2007 NHRA POWERade Series Awards Ceremony, held at the Westin Bonaventure in downtown Los Angeles on Nov. 5, will air on ESPN2 on Sunday, Nov. 18 at 11 a.m. The one-hour show will feature highlights from the gala event where Tony Schumacher, Tony Pedregon, Jeg Coughlin and Matt Smith were crowned NHRA POWERade Series world champions in their respective categories.

Information regarding JEGS Mail Order can be found at and for media/fan resources check out

Media Contact:

Scott “Woody” Woodruff
JEGS, Director of Media & Motorsports
Office: 800.345.4545 (3.412)
Mobile: 614.595.1820
Fax: 740.362.4385
Email: -or-


Media Note: Additional information is available at the following locations:
Facebook - JEGS Performance
Twitter - TeamJEGS
Twitter - JEGS Performance