SONOMA, Calif. — ESPN2 has announced a programming change for its Saturday qualifying coverage of the FRAM-Autolite NHRA Nationals at Infineon Raceway. The qualifying coverage of the NHRA POWERade Series event will be split into two one hour shows, at 3 p.m. (ET)/Noon (PT) and 2 a.m. (ET)/11 p.m. (PT). Final eliminations will continue to air as scheduled, a three-hour show Sunday at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT).

NHRA qualifying, Saturday, July 28, 2007:
First show: 3-4 p.m. (ET) / Noon-1 p.m.(PT), ESPN2
Second show: 2-3 a.m. (ET) / 11 p.m.-Midnight (PT), ESPN2

NHRA eliminations, Sunday, July 29, 2007:
8-11 p.m. (ET) / 5-8 p.m. (PT), ESPN2


--30--

Media Note: Additional information is available at the following locations:
teamjegs.com
jegs.com
Facebook - JEGS Performance
Twitter - TeamJEGS
Twitter - JEGS Performance

Media Contact:
Scott "Woody" Woodruff
JEGS, Director of Media & Motorsports
Office: 800-345-4545 (ext. 1412)
Direct: 614-737-3617
Mobile: 614-595-1820
Fax: 740-362-5507
Email: woody@jegs.com